Senior Photos | Rachel + Sara | Part II

I am so excited to present to you…

Part II of Sara & Rachel’s senior session!

I’ve had tons of fun photographing these two. No two mile hikes this time around, but alas Rachel was stung by a bee within the first 10 minutes of shooting. And yet she still looks gorgeous in all her photos! There were even MORE bees during Sara’s shoot, but she toughed it out and got some gorgeous shots as well. SO thankful to have been able to photograph at this lovely sunflower field, thanks to the Grinter family!

Another big thank you to my lovely assistant, Levi for making sure the bees stayed away from us, and for lugging around my equipment, carrying my camera bag, and moving bales of straw around for us to use as props. (:

Enjoy! Don’t forget to look out for the last session.

-Alexandria

Session I

Facebook.com/HelloMercyPhotography  

One thought on “Senior Photos | Rachel + Sara | Part II

Leave a comment